Register Now

Provincial offices

  • Discipline

  • Leadership

  • Personality

Name Position Contact No E mail Address
H Walgama - Brigadier
Assistant Director - Western
adwestern@youthcorps.lk
Maj R M G A K Wijerathne
Assistant Director - Central
adcentral@youthcorps.lk
Maj general sp seneviratne
Assistant Director - Uwa
aduwa@youthcorps.lk
K M I W Kulathunga
Assistant Director - Eastern
adeastern@youthcorps.lk
Major P. M. U. Bandaranayake.
Assistant Director - North Central
adnorthcentral@youthcorps.lk
M P A Indunil - LtCol
Assistant Director - Sabaragamuwa
adsabaragamuwa@youthcorps.lk
W H S Ariyaratne - Col
Assistant Director - North Western
adnorthwestern@youthcorps.lk
L H P Sandanath
Assistant Director - Northern Province
adnorth@youthcorps.lk
Sq. Ldr. N.P. Akmeemana
Assistant Director - Southern
adsouthern@youthcorps.lk

Copyright © 2021 - 2022 National Youth Corps

Call Now Button